SITEK Inredning AB
Rullagergatan 9
415 05 Göteborg

Telefon: 031 – 386 68 20
info@siteksweden.se
www.sitekinredning.se

Lars-Ove Carlsson
VD

0708 – 49 33 00
lars-ove@siteksweden.se

Karin Lewrén Sjöstedt
ekonomi & projekt

031- 386 68 31
karin@siteksweden.se

Joacim Magnusson
projekt

073 – 850 35 09
joacim@siteksweden.se

Eric Carlsson
projekt & inköp

0708-49 33 08, 031-386 68 28
eric@siteksweden.se

Anne-Marie Hansson
CAD/inredning

031-386 68 27
anne-marie@siteksweden.se

Daniel Berg
projekt (Profilbyggen)

0731 570521
daniel@profilbyggen.se

Henrik Nyberg Hansson
försäljning & projekt
0769 48 66 30