SITEK Inredning AB
Rullagergatan 9
415 26 Göteborg

Telefon: 031 – 386 68 20
info@siteksweden.se
www.sitekinredning.se

Lars-Ove Carlsson
VD

0708 – 49 33 00
lars-ove@siteksweden.se

Karin Lewrén Sjöstedt
ekonomi & projekt

031- 386 68 31
karin@siteksweden.se

Claes Johansson
Projekt

0790 – 77 58 98
claes@siteksweden.se

Eric Carlsson
Projekt & Inköp

0708 – 49 33 08, 031 – 386 68 28
eric@siteksweden.se

Anne-Marie Hansson Nyberg
CAD/inredning

031-386 68 27
anne-marie@siteksweden.se

Joacim Magnusson
Projekt

073-850 35 09
joacim@siteksweden.se